Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dashawn White

Dashawn White

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dashawn White
"THE BEST TO EVER DO IT !!!"
Profile photo of Michael K

Michael K

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael K
"Frank was great to work with and made the process of transferring my insurance to a new apartment easy."
Profile photo of Michael Swafford

Michael Swafford

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Swafford
"Frank helped me get insurance for my new car and renter's insurance for my apartment as I'm getting set up in DC. Good communication and made the process straightforward. I'll update this review at the 6 mo. point when my insurance rate updates."
Profile photo of Alexandra Saccente

Alexandra Saccente

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Saccente
"Frank has been very responsive, helpful, and efficient with setting up the right insurance plan for me! He has answered all of my questions, and has explained my insurance plan to me very well. He has provided exceptional service so far and has eased my stress with finding the right coverage and setting up a new plan as I made my move to DC. Thanks Frank!"
Profile photo of David Saccente

David Saccente

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Saccente
"Mr. Corso provided exemplary and professional service to expedite coverage for a family member relocating across the country."
Profile photo of John Jordan

John Jordan

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Jordan
"Frank was very kind and prompt in helping me to get a renter's insurance policy in place before my move to DC. The quote was very reasonable and thorough as well. Definitely recommend taking your business to Frank and Lorinda!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Stroud

Jonathan Stroud

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Stroud
"Frank is super helpful and got me set up with renter’s insurance on short notice! We use him for auto, renter’s, and personal articles policies and always received responses to emails right away."
Profile photo of Eric Becker

Eric Becker

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Becker
"Frank was quick, efficient, and even pointed me to a deal that would make my current insurance costs lower!"
Profile photo of Darrell Chichester

Darrell Chichester

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Chichester
"My daughter was moving into her first apartment after graduating from college. She is in Washington, D.C. and I live in New Hampshire. I was flying down on a Friday afternoon to help her move out of her college apartment to her new one the next day. A few hours before my flight we found out that my daughter would need proof of renter's insurance before she would be able to move in the next day. We had planned to get her coverage, but had not expected it would be a move-in requirement. Finding out hours before I was leaving, with the moving truck booked and my daughter having to be out of her college apartment the following day, the news was extremely stressful. Not being able to move her in would have been a disaster. At the same time, my daughter was at her new work and was having trouble getting the necessary information for the coverage requirements and I was about to leave to get to my flight. My local agent referred me to Frank. He was great from the start. I explained what was going on and the time crunch we had to work with. For the next couple hours, he worked with me and my daughter with patience and understanding and made it easy, despite us being in a frantic state and getting him what he needed piecemeal. All the while, it turns out he did this while trying to catch up from being out just prior to us connecting with him. He was even clear that if needed he was available after his office closed until we got it done. Luckily that wasn't necessary. By the time I landed in Washington, he was able to put together the policy we had to have for move in. In a very stressful situation, he provided great service and I am extremely grateful for the quick turnaround that helped us to avoid what would have been a very costly mess. Thank you Frank!"
Profile photo of sparkyjaf

sparkyjaf

June 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by sparkyjaf
"If I could give less than 1 star I would. This office does not respond to calls from insured and fails to send notifications when there is a problem with payments that could result in issues for the insured. Avoid doing business with this office if you possibly can."
Profile photo of Zaina Inam

Zaina Inam

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaina Inam
"Frank was wonderful to talk to and very personable. He not only asked about my needs but took the time to get to know me. He even put together an auto quote for a future car I was considering. He is also readily available. I have had a great experience working with him and highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Dylan Tynes

Dylan Tynes

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Tynes
"Frank has been incredibly helpful throughout the process of getting renter’s insurance. He has responded to all of my urgent requests quickly and effectively, even on the weekend"
Profile photo of Alan Sipress

Alan Sipress

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Sipress
"I've been very pleased with Frank Corso as our State Farm insurance agent. He took the time to review our coverages with us, found areas of savings and suggested wise modifications."
Profile photo of Atheer Kayed

Atheer Kayed

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atheer Kayed
"Frank is amazing! He responds to questions quickly, provides a thorough breakdown of coverages and is easy to reach."
Profile photo of Stuart Hershey

Stuart Hershey

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Hershey
"Frank has been an absolute PLEASURE to work with. He identified many ways we could save money on our auto and homeowner's policy premiums, without significantly affecting our coverages. And, he and his team are extremely responsive to our questions. I recommend him VERY HIGHLY! Thanks Frank!"
Profile photo of Nick Badalaty

Nick Badalaty

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Badalaty
"I have been with them for a year now and have been very happy with my coverage. Frank is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of archie kelly

archie kelly

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by archie kelly
"Information provided was quite useful. Overall service was professional, efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Kayla Perry

Kayla Perry

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Perry
"Great service Jessica was very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Kzawn Johnson

Kzawn Johnson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kzawn Johnson
"My wonderful assistant Sharon was a blessing to work with and was so helpful with all concerns."
Profile photo of Paul Morusiewicz

Paul Morusiewicz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Morusiewicz
"Quickly and professionally resolved out auto insurance issue."
Profile photo of Stacey Bowers

Stacey Bowers

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Bowers
"It has been a great experience to work with this office. They are responsive, helpful, and genuinely nice. Jessica goes above and beyond. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Vanessa Careiro

Vanessa Careiro

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Careiro
"Jess was super helpful in an unusual situation, and highly recommend this office for great customer service and communication. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Neaire Burroughs

Neaire Burroughs

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neaire Burroughs
"Jessica is always a huge help! Super friendly personable & caring"
Profile photo of Kiara Colston

Kiara Colston

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Colston
"Jessica was great! Answers all questions and made this process very easy! Really appreciate her!"
Profile photo of kartik nair

kartik nair

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kartik nair
"Never felt the need to write a negative review for anyone/anything but this one is called for. Got auto insurance from Frank and they increased my auto insurance by 22% at th end of first cycle, without giving me any proper clarification. When I brought it to his notice the best he could tell me( very rudely) was that he doesn't control rates. Totally unprofessional behavior."