Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Corso

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Corso

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Wallace

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was very efficient in processing my recent claim. I was particularly impressed with the prompt and friendly assistance fro Sharon Rosario at the local agency and her follow up. Jim Wallace"

Loc Le

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a change in my home insurance coverage ahead of my annual renewal. Frank was very quick in responding to me and provided me with an updated quote and had it changed within the day."

TopStone Granite

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Frank and his team agents. We are working with them on our business and our personal insurances. They got our coverage policies as nobody else did for the past years with a great and competitive rate."

robin young

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Frank with one of his insured and the level of professionalism was impeccable. Frank went the extra mile to make sure the insured had the understanding of his policy."

Ethar Darwish

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about working with Frank. He took time to walk me through my previous policies and show me where I had gaps, which he quickly offered solutions for and rectified. He was able to provide me more coverage for significantly less! If you have been putting off talking to an insurance professional- this is the time to do it and you should contact Frank and his team immediately!"

Donald Goldberg

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank has been a great State Farm agent, always responsive and takes care of issues, questions, and problems quickly and efficiently. We have a fairly complicated set of insurance needs and he has done an excellent job keeping it all straight and up-to-date. I strongly recommend Frank and his team."

Madison Early

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was knowledgeable and responsive. I would highly recommend him to any and all"

Marshall Marklund

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get a great rate and answered all my questions. Thanks Frank!"

Jillian Caple

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and Gracie were delightful to work with! I had been referred to them by a friend who had a seamless experience in obtaining renters insurance and Frank and Gracie far exceeded my expectations. Their service was efficient, friendly and communicative. I absolutely recommend working with these two!"

Angie McWilliams

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful Staff! Educated on life insurance and helped me get enough coverage to protect my family."

sarah lowry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a renters quote from this office. The staff member was very friendly and she was super helpful and knowledgeable"

Iris Alvarado

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank helped me with all of my questions. He was helpful, patient, and guided me through the entire process. I appreciate the amount of time he was willing to spend with me to find the perfect coverage for me."

Cody Steelflex

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Corso was very professional and intelligent and everyone on the team was super helpful. He was able to explain what policies would best suit me and wasn't pushy about it. Would highly recommend to anyone about any policy they may have or have questions about."

Ron Cardenas

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! Extremely attentive and helpful. I needed to establish a policy for my grandkids and they bent over backwards to accommodate me and my wife. I highly recommend Frank and his staff for your insurance needs."

Ismael Martinez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been wanting to get life insurance for years and when I found out Frank could help, there was no question! I've known Frank for over 10 years and I can honestly say he's the best! He is honest and cares about helping people. He took the time to really understand what we needed and went over all the details of each option. The process was so easy and now we feel so great about securing our children for the future. Thanks so much Frank and team!!"

M Sethi

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our company insurance policy was being renewed at a very high rate in spite of having 0 claims. Fortunately we were introduced to Frank by a mutual acquaintance and he got us the best rate possible. We are so happy with Frank and are looking forward to working with him in the future as well."

Catie Taylor

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am still a rather new customer but from my interactions with them, Frank and Abigail have been very responsive and kind, I am happy with my choice so far!"

Tee Kay

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Frank (or more specifically, he found me!) after I landed on the State Farm website in search of a quote for an auto insurance policy. I'd been with Geico forever, but the newest bill made me think twice: why was I paying so much for a 10 y/o vehicle? For $700 LESS per year, State Farm provides the same--and in some instances better-- coverage for bundled car and condo coverage! Frank guided me through every twist and turn, was informed and responsive--as was Abigail--and I could not be happier. Highly recommend!"

Matt Hill

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. Give them a try."

Jeremy Bernfeld

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is very responsive and professional. I have been working with Abigail and she’s been a great help. I really appreciated her proactive outreach to help ensure I was properly covered."

maria griffin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice and informative with affordable rates. I’ll strongly recommend Frank to everyone !"

Jimmy Jeffas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Corso was super friendly and made it very easy to understand each life insurance policy and made me feel comfortable with making my decision."

Ari Palacios

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommended Frank corso with State Farm insurance. He explained everything I needed it to know before I bought my policy. He was very professional. Polite and very knowledgeable"

Caio Giffoni Billington

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his team are the perfect example of warm and caring insurance agents who have gone the extra mile to make sure they provide to their customers with the best quality care. Whenever I need their assistance with anything they get it done in a timely manner. Keep up the great work."

Adam Bethon

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and Gracie were very helpful on working with us to convert our renters insurance to homeowners insurance. Professional, timely, and informative. We even switched our vehicle insurance to State Farm for their competitive rates and for the ease by which they were able to assist us."