Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Corso

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Corso

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robin young

robin young

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Frank with one of his insured and the level of professionalism was impeccable. Frank went the extra mile to make sure the insured had the understanding of his policy."
Profile photo of Ethar Darwish

Ethar Darwish

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Goldberg

Donald Goldberg

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madison Early

Madison Early

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank was knowledgeable and responsive. I would highly recommend him to any and all"
Profile photo of Marshall Marklund

Marshall Marklund

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get a great rate and answered all my questions. Thanks Frank!"
Profile photo of Jillian Caple

Jillian Caple

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angie McWilliams

Angie McWilliams

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful Staff! Educated on life insurance and helped me get enough coverage to protect my family."
Profile photo of sarah lowry

sarah lowry

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a renters quote from this office. The staff member was very friendly and she was super helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Iris Alvarado

Iris Alvarado

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank helped me with all of my questions. He was helpful, patient, and guided me through the entire process. I appreciate the amount of time he was willing to spend with me to find the perfect coverage for me."
Profile photo of Cody Steelflex

Cody Steelflex

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Corso was very professional and intelligent and everyone on the team was super helpful. He was able to explain what policies would best suit me and wasn't pushy about it. Would highly recommend to anyone about any policy they may have or have questions about."
Profile photo of Ron Cardenas

Ron Cardenas

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! Extremely attentive and helpful. I needed to establish a policy for my grandkids and they bent over backwards to accommodate me and my wife. I highly recommend Frank and his staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of M Sethi

M Sethi

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catie Taylor

Catie Taylor

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am still a rather new customer but from my interactions with them, Frank and Abigail have been very responsive and kind, I am happy with my choice so far!"
Profile photo of Matt Hill

Matt Hill

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. Give them a try."
Profile photo of Jeremy Bernfeld

Jeremy Bernfeld

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is very responsive and professional. I have been working with Abigail and she’s been a great help. I really appreciated her proactive outreach to help ensure I was properly covered."
Profile photo of maria griffin

maria griffin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice and informative with affordable rates. I’ll strongly recommend Frank to everyone !"
Profile photo of Jimmy Jeffas

Jimmy Jeffas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Corso was super friendly and made it very easy to understand each life insurance policy and made me feel comfortable with making my decision."
Profile photo of Ari Palacios

Ari Palacios

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommended Frank corso with State Farm insurance. He explained everything I needed it to know before I bought my policy. He was very professional. Polite and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Caio Giffoni Billington

Caio Giffoni Billington

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Bethon

Adam Bethon

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elliott Cheresh

Elliott Cheresh

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, responsive staff, very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Gracie McWilliams at this firm and she helped me save like 50% over my previous insurance premium for an HOA master insurance policy."
Profile photo of Romone Swinson

Romone Swinson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and pleasant communication with everyone at the office. I appreciate the follow up given to me on my policy. Very very professional."